Watch high-pressure India vs Pakistan LIVE cricket action

The greatest rivalry in international cricket is India vs Pakistan. While there are some other conflicts between some countries, nothing beats the thrill and curiosity that these two neighboring countries bring to the field. Every match between India and Pakistan is intense and exciting. The Australian Cricket Ground in Melbourne is ready to host high-octane cricket action as both Asian nations face each other on October 23rd to kick off their world cup campaign. YuppTV will live-broadcast India vs Pakistan. It’s a thrilling contest.

Both players and fans will be under intense pressure during the epic match between India and Pakistan. The anticipation will be high, especially in Australia. It will be fascinating to see Virat Kohli’s preparations for the big game. Virat has a great record against Pakistan and has put in memorable innings in the past few years. Despite his struggles, Virat has been playing better cricket lately, and his quick century against Afghanistan in Asia Cup has helped him to get back on track. He will be able to play as freely as he wants, despite the fact that this century was a huge pressure on him. Babar Azam needs to devise a plan for Kohli, as Virat will not be stopped once he has found his rhythm. It is not easy to crack the tough nuts of Skipper Rohit Sharma and Vice-captain KL Rohul, Suryakumar Yadav. Hardik Pandya, Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Paandya, Hardik Pandya, and Suryakumar Yadav. Spin bowling is a formidable sport, but Bumrah’s inability to play makes Indian pace very slow. It will be interesting to see Bhuvneshwar and Arshdeep bowl to the solid Pakistani batters.

T20 World Cup 2021 was a disaster for Team India. They suffered their first loss against arch-rivals Pakistan at the world cup events. Shaheen Shah Afridi was a key player in the historic win in Dubai last year. He smashed the Indian batsmen with the new ball. Pakistan’s maiden win was won by Mohammad Rizwan and Babar Azam. The Men in Blue were humiliated by the loss in Dubai and they were unable to qualify for the semifinals. Rohit Sharma’s India team is now ready to settle the score at the MCG on October 23rd and make amends for the loss. India, the inaugural T20 World Cup champions in 2007, will work hard to win their second title.

Let’s take a look at the T20 World Cup squads.

India – Rohit Sharma (c), KL Rahul, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Deepak Hooda, Rishabh Pant, Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Pandya, R Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Harshal Patel, Arshdeep Singh, Mohammed Shami.

Pakistan – Babar Azam (c), Shadab Khan, Asif Ali, Fakhar Zaman, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Wasim, Naseem Shah, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Shan Masood.

Standby Players: Usman Qadir, Mohammad Haris, Shahnawaz Dahani.

YuppTV gives you the opportunity to live stream India vs Pakistan on a continuous basis. YuppTV is available on all Internet-enabled devices. Subscribe to YuppTV to stream the best Indian content from top TV stations.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button